CLIMATE at HOME
climatic platform
Complex solutions Your comfort
ABOUT US ||  VENTILATION ||  CONDITIONING ||  HEATING ||  CONTACT




LATEST
PUBLICATIONS
rusukr

LED revolution

The cost of electricity in recent decades has increased several times. Today, the share of electricity costs in the cost of most types of products and services is quite significant, and sometimes - prevailing.

For the majority of the planet's population, bills for electricity each year bring less and less positive emotions. But no matter how I would like to refuse this kind of energy will not work out, so everyone has to look for their way of reducing electricity consumption. If you follow the chain of electricity consumption in everyday life, then it turns out that lighting plays an important role here. Lighting affects not only our health, in particular on eyesight, but also on the psycho-emotional state of a person. Thus, saving on lighting at home, we create preconditions not only for deterioration of our vision and the eyes of our loved ones, but also potentially worsen the emotional atmosphere in the home, making it as dim and gloomy.

A bit of history. Back in the USSR.

In the last century, in the so-called "socialist camp" countries, in the absence of a market economy, nobody thought to save on electricity. But with the gradual exhaustion of the immense reserves of all kinds of resources of the great empire and its collapse, and with the advent of the first market relations, prices gradually began to approach the sad "capitalist" realities.
It immediately affected the common people. They began to pay more and more attention to the issue of economy in everyday life. With regard to lighting, then the options were special and there was no other than to turn off the light on time and buy less powerful sources of lighting. In those days in the USSR for apartments and houses, such were basically ordinary incandescent lamps.
Thus, twisting in the cartridge instead of a fair light bulb of less power, accustomed to bright light, post-homosovetricus began to feel some discomfort. But with this we had to reconcile, because good illumination required good incomes, and by that time the majority of the former Soviet Union did not exist. It would seem that citizens of such a recently-rich country were doomed to eternal cold, dull and sad existence.

The process of improving the situation has gone away.

Fortunately, technological progress in the "rotting capitalist" countries and "rapidly developing socialist" China has not been in place. More and more so-called energy-saving light bulbs, modified for everyday use of fluorescent mercury lamps, began to be used. Their energy consumption at the same lighting compared with the incandescent lamps was less than three times. The service life thus increased to one - two years. Despite the higher cost and problems with their disposal, energy-saving light bulbs began to crowd out traditional, which led to a significant reduction in lighting costs.

LED revolution.

Even more significant reduction of electricity consumption for lighting led to more widespread use in the home LED, so-called LED bulbs. When the technology began to allow them to be released in any size and shape, under any cartridge, despite their fairly large price, LED lamps began to rapidly gain popularity. And this is not straightforward. After all, their power consumption in comparison with incandescent lamps is less than 10 times, and in comparison with luminescent - less 3 times. At the same time, all manufacturers today provide a guarantee for LED lamps for at least 5 years. Now the light bulbs are popular and available worldwide and are gradually replacing the incandescent lamps. By the way, in the developed Western countries, you will no longer find the traditional "Ilyich bulbs" in either one house or hotel. However, today it is easy and quite affordable to buy LED lamps in stores of any country in the world.

copywrighting 2011-2017up  A fan club of fresh air google-plus twitter facebook vkontakte

КЛИМАТ в ДОМЕ
климатическая площадка
Комплексные решения Вашего комфорта
О НАС ||  ВЕНТИЛЯЦИЯ ||  КОНДИЦИОНИРОВАНИЕ ||  ОТОПЛЕНИЕ ||  КОНТАКТ




ПОСЛЕДНИЕ
ПУБЛИКАЦИИ
українськаen

Лед тронулся, или LED-революция

Тарифы на электричество за последние десятилетия возросли в несколько раз. Сегодня доля затрат на электроэнергию в себестоимости большинства видов продукции и услуг очень значительна, а иногда - преобладающая.

Для большинства населения счета за электроэнергию также с каждым годом приносят все меньше положительных эмоций. Но в данной ситуации отказаться от данного вида энергии вряд ли получится, поэтому каждому индивидуальному обывателю приходиться искать свой путь снижения потребления электроэнергии. Если проследить цепочку ее потребления в быту, то окажется, что освещение здесь играет немаловажную роль. Освещение влияет не только на наше здоровье, в частности на зрение, но и на психо-эмоциональное состояние человека. Таким образомэкономя на освещении у себя дома, мы создаем предпосылки не только для ухудшения своего зрения и зрения своих близких, но и потенциально ухудшаем эмоциональную атмосферу в доме, делаем ее такой же тусклой и унылой.

Немного истории.

В советские времена никому и в голову не приходила мысль экономить на электроэнергии, на свете в частности. Но с постепенным истощением необъятных запасов всех видов ресурсов великой империи и ее развалом и с наступлением хоть какого-то подобия рынка, цены постепенно стали приближаться к грустным капиталистическим реалиям.
Это сразу же сказалось на простом обывателе. Все больше внимания люди стали уделять вопросам экономии в быту. Что касается освещения, то тут вариантов особых и не было, кроме как вовремя выключать свет и покупать менее мощные источники освещения. В те времена для квартир и домов таковыми были в основном обычные лампы накаливания.
Таким образом, вкручивая в патрон вместо стоваттной лампочки шестидесятку или сороковку привыкший к яркому свету пост-гомосоветикус начал ощущать определенный дискомфорт. Но с этим пришлось смириться, ведь хорошая освещенность требовала хороших доходов, а с этим у большинства населения было не очень. Казалось-бы, граждане такой еще недавно богатой страны были обречены на вечное холодное, тусклое и унылое существование.

Лед тронулся.

К счастью, технический прогресс в загнивающих капиталистических странах и бурноразвивающемся социалистическом Китае не стоял на месте. Все большее применение получили так называемые энергосберегающие лампочки, видоизмененные под бытовое применение люминисцентные ртутные лампы. Их энергопотребление при одинаковом освещении по сравнению с лампами накаливания было меньше в три раза. Срок службы при этом увеличился до одного - двух лет. Несмотря на более высокую стоимость и проблемы с их утилизацией энергосберегающие лампочки начали вытеснять традиционные, что привело к значительному сокращению расходов на освещение.

LED-революция.

Еще более значительное сокращение потребления электроэнергии на освещение повлекло более широкое применение в быту светодиодных, так называемых LED-ламп. Когда технологии стали позволять выпускать их любых размеров и формы, под любой патрон, несмотря на достаточно большую их цену LED-лампы стали стремительно набирать популярность. И это неспроста. Ведь их потребляемая мощность по сравнению с лампами накаливания меньше в 10 раз, а по сравнению с люминисцентными - меньше в 3 раза. При этом все производители сегодня дают гарантию на LED-лампы не менее 5 лет. Сейчас данные лампочки популярны и доступны во всем мире и постепенно вытесняют лампы накаливания. К слову, в развитых западных странах традиционной "лампочки Ильича" вы уже не найдете ни в одном доме ни в гостиннице. Впрочем, сегодня можно легко и вполне доступно купить LED лампы в Киеве, Минске, Москве или любом провинциальном городке Украины, России или Беларуси.

    copywrighting 2011-2017наверх  Клуб любителей свежего воздуха Google+ twitter facebook ВКонтакте